I will not be silent anymore!

I was so touched by one of the teenagers I talked with this weekend. “Silvana, why does God likes us?”

I remembered the same question at that age. Broken and rebelling as I was. They didn’t noticed it in such a way, but saw the walls I pulled up so high and thick that they couldn’t make any move. So desperate of love I started running away.

Now I am back and I am standing on the other side of the wall, crying: “Let us in! We have the Answer for you!”

I’m trying.. just like Dad.

I remember so vivid the girls sitting around me and listening to the thing what I was going to say. I didn’t knew yet, but as I looked around I was startled by one sentence.

“I will not be silent! I will not be silent for their sake anymore!”

Isaiah 62! You want to speak that over them!

After their first thoughts over the weekend and the meeting they had we talked about the destiny and identity we see in them, but we want them to meet with Dad, because He can give true identity and remove all fear and lies.

Regarding Zion, I can’t keep my mouth shut,
    regarding Jerusalem, I can’t hold my tongue,
Until her righteousness blazes down like the sun
    and her salvation flames up like a torch.

Foreign countries will see your righteousness,
    and world leaders your glory.

For your sake I can keep silent! I will not keep my mouth shut! I will keep crying out to you. I will keep inviting you to go deeper. I will keep calling out to you to crawl into My arms. Until the moment you find out that Salvation is love burning like a flame in you. Until righteousness shines brighter than ever. Until every one sees your beauty!

You’ll get a brand-new name10215943
    straight from the mouth of God.
You’ll be a stunning crown in the palm of
 God’s hand,
    a jeweled gold cup held high in the hand of your God.

You will be called My own! You will be called My daughter. Know that you are the most precious jewel. You are my priced possession and I will hold you high!

No more will anyone call you Rejected,
    and your country will no more be called Ruined.
You’ll be called Hephzibah (My Delight),
    and your land Beulah (Married),
Because
 God delights in you
    and your land will be like a wedding celebration.

You will not be seen as a rejected one. Even you will see yourself as rejected. Your heart will not be ruined anymore. I am ruined by one glance of your eyes. Cause you are My delight and My married one.

Leave a Reply

